Sep 25, 2020

A replacement for ArchersMate - calculates the Handicap and Classification for the round you have just shot

Sep 23, 2020

The story so far...

Sep 22, 2020

Your Handicaps and Classifications (as of 22nd September 2020) are now published in the Member's Area, and the intention is to ensure these are updated at least once a month...

Sep 19, 2020

Please log onto the Member's Area to find the results of the 2020 Club Championship...

Sep 14, 2020

We now use Google Docs...

Sep 3, 2020

Please read the attached documentation relating to AGB's guidelines for the return to archery.


Crowthorne Archers Committee Members


2019 Committee

Chairperson Richard Stainthorpe
Secretary Nick Lee
Treasurer Tom Boucher
Coaching Officer Grahame Smith
Equipment Officer Paul Carr & Richard Stainthorpe
Tournament Secretary Ben Turner
Records Officer Jackie Lee
Communications Officer (incl Webmaster) Nick Lee
Safeguarding Officer Jackie Lee
Junior Rep Jackie Lee
Merchandising Officer Helen and Chris Wilson
Committee Member Iain Malins
Committee Member Barry Rose
Fundraiser Victoria Chance


Click on the TITLE above to email that Committee Member.



Senior Steve Nicolson
County Peter Edwards
Level 2 Andrew Henman
Level 2 Grahame Smith
Level 2 Nick Lee
Level 1 Barry Rose
Level 1 Richard Stainthorpe
Level 1 Jackie Lee


2020 Committee Meeting Dates

  • AGM: 18th January
  • 9th March
  • 8th June
  • 7th September
  • 7th December

All of the above are to be held at the St Sebastian's Field, in the Cricket Pavilion.